Executive Board

President: Emma Cronin

Vice President of Administration: Kelley Rose

Vice President of Communications: Alice Liu

Vice President of Finance: Brett Evans **

Committee Chairs

Research Committee: Shalmi Barman, Jeremy Eberle

Initiatives Committee: Rob Dyer, Natalia Perez

Social Committee: Tyler Wake

Finance Committee:  Nick Scott *


Honor Committee: Adam Huckaby, Charlotte McClintock

Judiciary Committee: Kyle Chattleton, Jacob Botsford


* Email for general questions about the finance committee or funding process

** Email for specific questions about approved funding or reimbursements